• Preview Sep 11 @ 13:00

  • Tickets €11

  • Dates Sep 12, 16 & 20 @ 18:00 / Sep 13, 17, 21 & 22 @ 20:00 / Sep 15 & 19 @ 13:00

  • Tickets €13

  • Duration 60 mins

Venue:
Bewley's Café Theatre

I want tickets to:

Appropriate


Step 1. Choose a performance

Tue September 11 13:00
Wed September 12 18:00
Thu September 13 20:00
Sat September 15 13:00
Sun September 16 18:00
Mon September 17 20:00
Wed September 19 13:00
Thu September 20 18:00
Fri September 21 20:00
Sat September 22 20:00

Step 2. Your tickets

Choose a performance to view ticket prices.

Back to What's On

Gift Vouchers

€150

€100

€50

€20

€10